Fire Services Management Committee - Membership 2008/2009

| Councillor | Authority | |
|-------------------------------|--------------------------|--|
| | | |
| Conservative (6) | | |
| Anthony Duggan [Chair] | Bedfordshire & Luton CFA | |
| Jerry Willmott | Wiltshire & Swindon CFA | |
| Brian Coleman | London LFEPA | |
| Richard Hobbs | Warwickshire CC/RMB | |
| *Peter Roffey | Leicestershire CC | |
| *Joanna Spicer | Suffolk CC | |
| Substitutes: | | |
| Michael Cartwright | Hampshire CFA | |
| Mac McGuire | Cambridgeshire CC | |
| Labour (5) | | |
| Fred Walker [Vice Chair] | Greater Manchester FCDA | |
| Mehboob Khan | West Yorkshire FCDA | |
| Tony Hooton | Cheshire CC | |
| * Navin Shah | London FEPA | |
| * Sharon Sullivan | Merseyside FCDA | |
| Substitutes | | |
| Philip Box | Shropshire CC | |
| Liberal Democrat (3) | | |
| David Goddard | Stockport MBC | |
| Jeremy Hilton [Deputy Chair] | Gloucestershire CC | |
| Eddie Clein | Liverpool City | |
| Independent (1) | | |
| Watts Stelling [Deputy Chair] | Durham CC | |
| 1 | | |

15 Member Steering Committee

* denotes new member